Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
الإسلام والعصر/New Epoch Islam
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
الإسلام والعصر/New Epoch Islam
الإسلام والعصر/New Epoch Islam
8 mai 2010

Do not ask me what I'll do with Islam...

Do not ask me what I'll do with Islam...

But ask me what I 'll do as a Muslim, why I'll do it, and how I'll do it. Our religion has never been an instrument or some stepping stone for any kind of earthly achievement whatsoever. It is a method of living, instead.

Holding with those who believe Islam is an instrument is considering it to be detached and thouroughly independent of oneself.And when a given palpable achievement does not go along with your will and desire, then the utilizer is disappointed in both life and Islam.

While admitting that it is a method is recognising it as an integral part of oneself. Then you are sure it can help conceive of a good deal of lifestyles.And it is then that islam can help build a project and make a dream come true.

Mohamed Hammar

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
ا
Dear Sufia,<br /> <br /> I expect all from myself with the help of God.
S
help yourself,god will help you.Stop expecting everything from heaven.Work harder
Publicité